Tato internetová stránka používá soubory cookies. Pokračováním v prohlížení této internetové stránky nebo kliknutím na tlačítko "Souhlasím", souhlasíte s použitím souborů cookies.

Contact

+420 272 935 288 OFFICE - czech, german, english office@machineryeurope.com

me@machineryeurope.com

MACHINERY EUROPE s.r.o. Hněvkovská 1269/42 148 00 Praha 4 - Chodov

Optional

David Frank

Managing Director

+420 732 824 683 frank@machineryeurope.com Czech, English, Russian

company management, finances, decision-making (processes), sale & purchase, equipment appraisals

Michal Obdrzalek

Sales Director

+420 733 181 971 michal@machineryeurope.com English, Czech

company development, worldwide sales of machines, business realization

Pavel Verzich

Sales & Product Manager for Czech and Slovak

+420 733 181 972 verzich@machineryeurope.com Czech

sale & purchase in Czech Republic and Slovakia

Anna Jilkova

Office Assistant

+420 272 935 288 office@machineryeurope.com Czech, German, English

marketing development, office assistant

Aleksandra Grzybowska

Sales Manager for Poland

+420 603 198 131 poland@machineryeurope.com Polish, Czech

sale & purchase in Poland

Tatiana Rzhegulkova

Sales Manager for Russia and SNS

+420 736 630 707 tatiana@machineryeurope.com Russian, Czech

sale & purchase

Jan Vanis

Head of Engineers & Mechanics

+420 733 181 971 me@machineryeurope.com Czech, English

dismantling, loading, moving & installations of machines

Invoicing address

MACHINERY EUROPE s.r.o.
Hněvkovská 1269/42
148 00 Prague 4 – Chodov
Czech republic

ID: 276 46 912
VAT: CZ 276 46 912

Office Address

Hněvkovská 1269/42
148 00 Prague 4 – Chodov
Czech republic

Show on map

Warehouse Stodůlky

Bavorská 856 (areál Mototechna)
155 00 Prague 5 - Stodůlky
Czech republic

Show on map