Contact

Welcome! Our dedicated multilingual team is here for you to fulfil your needs and requirements.

Quick choice

For machine sale/purchase or services:
e-mail: me@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 733 181 971
For suggestions or complaints contact the boss!
e-mail: frank@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 732 824 683

David Frank

Managing Director
e-mail: frank@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 732 824 683
skype: frankdave
languages: Czech, English, Russian
company management, finances, decision-making (processes), sale & purchase, equipment appraisals

Michal Obdrzalek

Senior Sales & Project Manager
e-mail: michal@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 733 181 971
skype: michal.machineryeurope
languages: Czech, English
company development, worldwide sales of machines, business realization

Pavel Verzich

Sales & Product Manager
e-mail: verzich@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 733 181 972
skype: pavel.machineryeurope
languages: Czech
sale & purchase in Czech Republic and Slovakia

Anna Jilkova

Office Manager
e-mail: office@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 734 247 117
skype: office.machineryeurope
languages: Czech, German, English
marketing development, office assistant

Aleksandra Grzybowska

Sales & Product Manager for Poland
e-mail: poland@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 603 198 131
languages: Polish, Czech
sale & purchase in Poland

Tatiana Rzhegulkova

Sales & Product Manager
e-mail: tatiana@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 736 630 707
languages: Russian, Czech
sale & purchase

Jan Vanis

Head of Engineers & Mechanics
e-mail: me@machineryeurope.com
GSM: +420 733 181 971
languages: Czech, English
dismantling, loading, moving & installations of machines

Office Address

Hněvkovská 42
148 00 Prague 4 - Chodov
tel./fax: +420 272 935 288
e-mail: me@machineryeurope.com

Headquarter and Invoicing address

MACHINERY EUROPE s.r.o.
Hněvkovská 1269/42
148 00 Prague 4 – Chodov, Czech republic

IČO: 276 46 912
VAT: CZ 276 46 912

Warehouse Stodůlky

Bavorská 856 – areál Mototechna
155 00 Prague 5 - Stodůlky